Hello world!

This is my first post. I wanted to start this blog to chronicle some of the things that I experience knowing the God of the Bible. I have only gotten to have a deep relationship with this God in the past 3 years and his stamp on my life in that time is worth mentioning.

My wife and I will add posts to this blog and will hopefully edify and build up others.

This blog’s address is named “fruitfulness.” I tried a lot of names before trying this name and finding it available. But I think it is a fitting name because as Christians we are told to be fruitful in our lives with the help of God. So I leave you with that teaching from our Lord.

John 15:4-5 (Holman Christian Standard Bible)

Remain in Me, and I in you. Just as a branch is unable to produce fruit by itself unless it remains on the vine, so neither can you unless you remain in Me. “I am the vine; you are the branches. The one who remains in Me and I in him produces much fruit, because you can do nothing without Me. “

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

